Next Event
Spring Event:

April 12, 2019
8:30 am – 12 pm


   We would love your help.
   Please contact us for details at 

Cecile Krisnki, PsyD, CEDS


Jessie Huebner, LMHC, CEDS, CAP, ICADC
Hospitality Chair

South Florida Chapter Board members

Lewis Jones, PsyD
Education Chair
Carolina Gaviria, LMHC, NCC, CEDS
Marketing and Outreach

Karen Moore, LCSW, CEDS


Roy Erlichman PhD, CAP, CEDS

Chapter Mentor

Kelli Malkasian, PsyD, CEDS
Membership Chair

Kerry Fannon, MS, RD, LDN, RYT, CEDRD
Certification Chair

Henah Gupta, PhD
Former President

Jennifer K. Howell, PhD,. CAP, CEDS

Nicolle Arbelaez Lopez, PsyD, CEDS


  iaedp was created to empower eating
  disorder professionals and provide the highest

  quality training and education.

Patty Shutt, PsyD

Former President